Login Now Close 

Contact Information

Office hours
Our office hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Located at:
725 S. Morrison Blvd.
Hammond, LA 70403

Phone: (985) 254-7827




Contacts
Publisher/General Manager
Michelle Gallo

mgallo@hammondstar.com


News
Lil Mirando
Editor:
editor@hammondstar.com


Lauren Langois
Staff Reporter:
staffwriter@hammondstar.com


Connor Raborn
Staff Reporter:
crime@hammondstar.com


Tori Pajares
Staff Reporter
reporter@hammondstar.com


Sports
James Summerlin
Sports Editor:
sports@hammondstar.com


Caleb Lay
Sports Reporter
sports2@hammondstar.com


Advertising
Lara George
Account Executive:
lgeorge@hammondstar.com


Shawn Holcomb
Account Executive:
sholcomb@hammondstar.com


Gina Davis
Account Executive
gdavis@hammondstar.com


Customer Service
Tammy Mathews
Customer Service Representative
classads@hammondstar.com


Robbi Giannobile
Customer Service Representative
dailystargraphics@yahoo.com


Circulation
Catherine Massawe
Circulation District Manager
northdistmgr@hammondstar.com


Stanley Davis
Circulation Director
circdirector@hammondstar.com